fbpx

BOOKS

Remember Me

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Clare Mackintosh

Charity Norman

RRP: £8.99

3 March 2022

Published by Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781838954185

RRP: £4.99

3 March 2022

Published by Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781838954192

A sensitive, beautifully written exploration of a father/daughter relationship‘ – Adele Parks, Platinum magazine

A beautifully written and gripping story with an emotional twist’ – Claire McGowan

‘Resonates with compassion and insight’ – Caroline Bond

They never found Leah Parata. Not a boot, not a backpack, not a turquoise beanie. After she left me that day, she vanished off the face of the earth.

A close-knit community is ripped apart by disturbing revelations that cast new light on a young woman’s disappearance twenty-five years ago.

After years of living overseas, Emily returns to New Zealand to care for her father who has dementia. As his memory fades and his guard slips, she begins to understand him for the first time – and to glimpse shattering truths about his past.

Are some secrets best left buried?

Another page-turning, emotive suspense novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of After the Fall and Radio 2 Book Club pick, 2020’s The Secrets of Strangers – ideal reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Clare Mackintosh.

Pre-publication 5* reader reviews:

‘Charity Norman’s great talent as an author is the way she gets inside every single character in her books so that you feel you know everything about them; even the minor characters are brought to life’ – Susan S

‘This author never disappoints and yet again she has written a real corker of a novel’ – Joan H

‘Charity Norman is a master storyteller’ – Joanne W

BUY EBOOK NOW >