fbpx

BOOKS

Remember Me

Charity Norman

RRP: £8.99

3 March 2022

Published by Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781838954185

RRP: £4.99

3 March 2022

Published by Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781838954192

After years of living overseas, Emily returns to New Zealand to care for her father who has dementia. As his memory fades and his guard slips, she begins to understand him for the first time – and to glimpse shattering truths about his past.

Are some secrets best left buried?

Another page-turning, emotive suspense novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of After the Fall and Radio 2 Book Club pick, 2020’s The Secrets of Strangers – reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Clare Mackintosh.

BUY EBOOK NOW >