Nacho Figueras presents The Polo Season

Jessica Whitman

RRP: £2.99

6 July 2017

Published by Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781760638788

Nacho Figueras gallops into the world of scandal and seduction with his new series set in the glamorous, treacherous world of high-stakes polo.

Follow the Del Campo family as they fight for their passions both on and off the polo field.

The Polo Season ebook bundle contains all three novels from the series: High Season, Wild One and Ride Free.