Chronicles of the Tempus

K. A. S. Quinn

RRP: £5.99

20 January 2015

Published by Corvus

ISBN: 9781782397236

An ordinary girl – extraordinary adventures in time. The thrilling historical adventures of The Queen Must Die, The Queen Alone and The Queen At War are now available as a trilogy for the first time.

In twenty-first century New York, peculiar things are happening to Katie Berger-Jones-Burg. One minute, she’s at home with her pop-star mother – the next, she’s hurtling back through time to Victorian England. Queen Victoria’s reign is constantly threatened by political and supernatural plots, and everyone is relying on Katie to save the day. But what will happen when Katie’s time runs out?