Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

**Soon to be a major motion picture**
It is a universally acknowledged truth that high school sucks. But on the first day of his senior year, Greg Gaines thinks he’s figured it out. The answer to the basic existential question: How is it possible to exist in a place that sucks so bad? His strategy: remain at the periphery at all times. Keep an insanely low profile. Make mediocre films with the one person who is even sort of his friend, Earl.
This plan works for exactly eight hours. Then Greg’s mother forces him to become friends with a girl who has cancer. This brings about the destruction of Greg’s entire life.

The Queen Must Die

This is the story of Katie Berger-Jones-Burg.

One minute, she’s under the bed of her New York apartment… the next she’s in Buckingham Palace, at the height of Queen Victoria’s reign… A dangerous place to be.

The Royal Family is in mortal peril. In the secret passages of the palace, a plot is afoot. Suspicious figures huddle in the gas-lit streets of London. And Katie is not the only time-traveller in the city…

Furball and the Mokes

Sneak behind the skirting board with Furball the trusting hamster, and run riot with the Mokes – a gang of cockney mice…

It’s a scary world out there, especially if you’re a pet hamster who likes nothing better than snuggling into a cashmere sock with a pouch full of honey seeds. So when Furball escapes her cozy cage and goes gallivanting with a gang of cockney mice who call themselves the Mokes, it can only end in trouble.

Suddenly this brave little hamster is dodging fearsome winged Fevvas in the garden, and smelly long-tailed Narks in the cellar. And she’ll have to be very careful not to be caught out by poisonous Floor Food, lethal Sticky Traps, or the dreaded Ole Snapper.

Meanwhile the Humans, (or ‘Ooms’, if you’re a Moke) are on the hunt for their beloved pet. And while they’re searching high and low for their beloved pet, they’re also dealing with a serious mouse problem…

A.N. Wilson’s children’s books have been hugely well received:

‘delightful’ – Daily Mail

‘clever, moving, imaginative’Daily Telegraph

‘An excellent book… for the whole family’ – Spectator

Chronicles of the Tempus

An ordinary girl – extraordinary adventures in time. The thrilling historical adventures of The Queen Must Die, The Queen Alone and The Queen At War are now available as a trilogy for the first time.

In twenty-first century New York, peculiar things are happening to Katie Berger-Jones-Burg. One minute, she’s at home with her pop-star mother – the next, she’s hurtling back through time to Victorian England. Queen Victoria’s reign is constantly threatened by political and supernatural plots, and everyone is relying on Katie to save the day. But what will happen when Katie’s time runs out?


Brought to life by celebrated author and animal lover A. N. Wilson, and charmingly illustrated, Hazel will capture the hearts of guinea-pig lovers everywhere.

Creep under the kitchen table and join Hazel the greedy guinea pig as she gets into some sticky situations…

Hazel the guinea pig just wants to explore. But she’s also very fond of food… When her seven-year-old owner puts her down into the kitchen, she seizes her chance to escape – but her bulging tummy gets her stuck in a wellington boot!

That’s just the beginning of Hazel’s adventures. She’s about to meet Tobacco, a handsome boy guinea pig, and together they must fight off a hutch invasion from a curious furball called Fudge. Can Hazel and Tobacco warn the humans in time – using just the power of squealing?