AUTHORS

Sebastian Fitzek

Sebastian Fitzek has worked as a journalist and author for radio and TV stations all around Europe, and is now head of programming at RTL, Berlin's leading radio station. His first and subsequent novels have become huge bestsellers in Germany, and he is currently working on his fifth.
VISIT WEBSITE

BOOKS BY THIS AUTHOR

REVIEWS

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception
Guardian

A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin.
The Times

Dazzling
Sunday Times

In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas.
Big Issue

Spine-chilling...masterful...brilliant
The Times

The eponymous killer is even nastier than he sounds in this superior German thriller
Daily Telegraph

Dazzling
Sunday Times on Splinter

A clever and gripping psychological romp in the vein of Total Recall or Memento... Clear, fast and full of great ideas
Big Issue on Splinter

A gripping read
Morning Star on Splinter

Spine-chilling...masterful...brilliant
The Times

The eponymous killer is even nastier than he sounds in this superior German thriller
Daily Telegraph

Dazzling
The Sunday Times on SPLINTER