AUTHORS

Sebastian Fitzek

Sebastian Fitzek has worked as a journalist and author for radio and TV stations all around Europe, and is now head of programming at RTL, Berlin's leading radio station. His first and subsequent novels have become huge bestsellers in Germany, and he is currently working on his fifth.
VISIT WEBSITE

BOOKS BY THIS AUTHOR

REVIEWS

Spine-chilling...masterful...brilliant
The Times on The Eye Collector

The eponymous killer is even nastier than he sounds in this superior German thriller
Daily Telegraph on The Eye Collector

Dazzling
Sunday Times on Splinter

A clever and gripping psychological romp in the vein of Total Recall or Memento... Clear, fast and full of great ideas
Big Issue on Splinter

A gripping read
Morning Star on Splinter

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception
Guardian on Splinter

A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin
The Times on Splinter