AUTHORS

Charity Norman

Charity Norman was born in Uganda and brought up in successive draughty vicarages in Yorkshire and Birmingham. After several years' travel she became a barrister, specialising in crime and family law in the northeast of England. In 2002, realising that her three children had barely met her, she took a break from the law and moved with her family to New Zealand.

BOOKS BY THIS AUTHOR

REVIEWS

Will appeal to devotees of Joanna Trollope and Jodi Picoult...[Norman] is hot on their heels.
Daily Mail

Easy to read, hard to put down, it'll move you to tears.
Easy Living

Original, wonderfully written and utterly gripping, this is a corker of a tale.
The Sun

After The Fall is a gripping tale that would appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Joanna Trollope... A page turning book to while away a winter's evening.
Red Online

Jodi Picoult had better look over her shoulder - she's got a new contender by the name of Charity Norman.
Sydney Morning Herald

A gripping story, which touches on the fragility of trust, the strength of love and, of course, second chances. This is Norman's second novel. Her style is emerging as reminiscent of bestselling author Jodi Picoult.
Sunday Canberra Times

Will appeal to devotees of Joanna Trollope and Jodi Picoult... [Norman] is hot on their heels.
Daily Mail on Freeing Grace

Easy to read, hard to put down, it'll move you to tears.
Easy Living on Freeing Grace

Engrossing.
Woman and Home

The author's third novel, this is another wonderful and very thought-provoking story that I consumed in a single day.
The Sun

A gripping tale that would appeal to fans of Jodi Picoult and Joanna Trollope... A page turning book to while away a winter's evening.
Red Online on After the Fall

Original, wonderfully written and utterly gripping, this is a corker of a tale.
The Sun on After the Fall

Jodi Picoult had better look over her shoulder - she's got a new contender by the name of Charity Norman.
Sydney Morning Herald on After the Fall

Will appeal to devotees of Joanna Trollope and Jodi Picoult... [Norman] is hot on their heels.
Daily Mail on Freeing Grace

Easy to read, hard to put down, it'll move you to tears.
Easy Living on Freeing Grace